The studio of SKYLIGHT PRODUCTION consists of two spacious halls and professional kitchen, Profoto technique, common area, shower room. The “Loft Cyclorama” space is 170 square meters of open space with a ceiling height of 4.5 meters. The space has an angle cyclorama, photo backgrounds and, upon clients’ request and pre-booking, photozones from our furniture partner “Take & Live”. This is the ideal space for photo and video shootings, conferences, presentations, close type events. Available on pre-booking. Rent cost is 400 UAH/hour. Rental conditions – not least than 2 hours. The price includes the use of common areas of the “Small Loft” space.

The “Small Loft” space is a still life photo zone, a snapshot area, a common space area, a MUaH area, a co-working space and even a zone for generating creative ideas (negotiations, retoucher’s work area). Rent cost of this space is 250 UAH/hour.

Rent of a place in a co-working space is a subject to negotiations and is calculated individually.

The “Professional Kitchen” Space is an ideal place for food stylists, photographers and restaurateurs. Available on pre-booking. The cost of rent is negotiated individually.

Rent of a working place in the MUaH zone – 100 UAH/hour from 9: 00-21: 00; night tariff from 21:00 to 9: 00 – 150 UAH/hour (minimum rent of the MUaH zone is 1 hour). In the MUaH zone, two masters can work simultaneously! ATTENTION!!! The cost of renting a working place in the MUaH zone without renting a studio space is 150 UAH per hour!

We work 24/7 by subject to prior booking and 100% subscription. If cancellations are made in less than 24 hours, the amount will not be refunded. WARNING! The zones and furniture can be changed without prior announcement on the site. We kindly ask you to specify the exposition in advance.

Студия SKYLIGHT PRODUCTION

Студия SKYLIGHT PRODUCTION — это два просторных зала и профессиональная кухня, техника Profoto, зона общего пользования, душевая. Зал «циклорама Loft» — это 170 кв.м открытого пространства с высотой потолка 4,5 метра. В зале есть угловая циклорама, фотофоны и, по желанию и предварительному запросу клиента, фотозоны от нашего партнера Take & Live. Это идеальное пространство для фото и видео съемок, конференций, презентаций, ивентов закрытого типа. Предоставляется при условии предварительного бронирования. Стоимость аренды — 400 грн. / час. Условия аренды — не менее 2х часов. В стоимость входит пользование общими зонами зала «Малый Loft».

Зал «Малый Loft» — это зона предметной съемки, зона снепшотов, зона общего пространства, зона MUaH, зоне co-working и даже зона генерации креативных идей (переговоры, рабочая зона ретушеров). Стоимость аренды зала — 250 грн. / час.

Аренда рабочего места в зоне co-working обсуждается и просчитывается индивидуально.

Зал «Профессиональная кухня» — это идеальное место для фудстилистoв, фотографов и рестораторов. Предоставляется при условии предварительного бронирования. Стоимость аренды обсуждается индивидуально.

Аренда места в зоне MUaH — 100 грн/час с 9:00-21:00; ночная тарификация с 21:00 до 9:00-150 грн/час (минимальная аренда гримерки 1 час). В гримерке одновременно может работать 2 мастера! ВНИМАНИЕ!!! Стоимость аренды гримерки без аренды зала — 150 грн/час!

Мы работаем 24/7 при условии предварительного бронирования и 100% предоплаты. При отменe бронирования менее чем за 24 часа сумма не возвращается.